Skip to main content
2/5/19 8:07 AM
2/5/19 6:42 PM

2020-2021 Staff Directory

2020 - 2021 STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATORS
JEFFREY EVANS, PRINCIPAL
Email: jeffevans@fusdk12.net
Phone:  (510) 657-3600, extn. 37217
Joanna Jensen, Asst Principal  
Class of 2021 
joannajensen@fusdk12.net
(510) 657-3600, extn 37221
Jeana Nightengale, Asst Principal  
Class of 2022 
jnightengale@fusdk12.net
(510) 657-3600, extn 37219
Bridget Hall, Asst Principal  
Class of 2023 
bhall@fusdk12.net  
(510) 657-3600, extn 37210
COUNSELORS

Deanna Andrews
Lastnames A-G
dandrews@fusdk12.net
Extn 37211

Virtual Link

Jitin Sharma
Lastnames Gi-Ln
jsharma@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37248

Virtual Link

Celina Cesena
Lastnames Lo-Sh
ccesena@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37215

Virtual Link

Lindsay Rotter
Lastnames Si-Z
lrotter@fusdk12.net
Extn: 37218

Virtual Link

OFFICE SUPPORT
Catherine Keebaugh
School Secretary
ckeebaugh@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37229

Ofcr. Mike Cordero
School Resource Office / FPD
mcordero@fremont.gov

Jean Faust
Attendance Clerk - 9th Grade
jfaust@fusdk12.net
Extn 37223
Maria Bustamante
Registration, Transcipt & Records
mbustamante@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37131
Cathy Castillou
College & Career Specialist
ccastillou@fusdk12.net
Extn 37072
Karleen Densmore
Attendance Clerk - 10th Grade
kdensmore@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37222
Michele Forsythe
Account Clerk
mforsythe@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37225
Alice Ong
Office Clerk II
aong@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37226
Donna Hanna
Attendance Clerk - 11th Grade
dhanna@fusdk12.net
Extn 37224
Maile Ferreira
Librarian
mferreira@fusdk12.net
Extn 37070
Sandeep Kaur
Library Media Technician
skaur@fusdk12.net
Extn 37170
Leti Vargas
Attendance Clerk - 12th Grade
lvargas@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37228
HEALTH
Marcia Foley, RN
School Nurse
mfoley@fusdk12.net
Extn 37220
Michelle Goddard
Psychologist (M-F)
mgoddard@fusdk12.net
Extn 37005
Minh Ho
Psychologist (M-Th-F)
mho@fusdk12.net
Extn 37381
Iris Wong
Speech Language Pathologist
iwong@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37045
SITE SUPPORT
Brandi Bailey-Speier
Campus Supervisor
abaileyspeier@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37035
Jan Wren
Campus Supervisor
jwren@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37099
Bryan Moremen
IT Site Support
bmoremen@fusdk12.net
Extn. 12661
Frank Quijas
Site Maintenance
fquijas@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37097
   
                        CUSTODIANS

AM SHIFT: 
Patrick McNamara, Supply Clerk 
pmcnamara@fusdk12.net 
Extn. 37092

Alice Washington - AM
awashington@fusdk12.net 

PM SHIFT
Kristen Tate - Lead Crew
ktate@fusdk12.net 
Extn 37092  

Sal Aguirre
saguirre@fusdk12.net 

Paul Buentipo 
pbuentipo@fusdk12.net 

Leo Guzman 
lguzman@fusdk12.net 

Alden Mayfield
amayfield@fusdk12.net 

Mike McNamara 
mmcnamara@fusdk12.net 

Audrey Vilchez 
avilchez@fusdk12.net

                  CHILD NUTRITION

Rachel Hoover, Supervisor
rhoover@fusdk12.net  
Extn. 37401

Blanca Mateo DeJimenez
bmateodejimenez@fusdk12.net

Florinda Kwong
fkwong@fusdk12.net

Alejandra Ochoa
aochoa@fusdk12.net 

Trina Pisnoy
tpisnoy@fusdk12.net

Vuong Vu
vvuong@fusdk12.net 

Fiorella Wiemken
fwiemken@fusdk12.net 

 

PARAEDUCATORS

NAME

Cahudhuri, Charulata
Cosper, Lindsay
Darapaneni, Sarada
Kaladi, Mohini 
Kaur, Manmohan
Lung, Tracy 
Mahajan, Sangita 
Manjusha, Ganti  
Mehta, Binita
Mirchandani, Aparna 
Patel, Mamta
Patel, Rashida  
Rahman, Wahida 
Ratnam, Thamarai  
Roderick, Kim
Roy, Dola 
Sama, Gayathri
Slater, Nancy
Srivastava, Jyotika 
Srivastava, Jyotika 
Thakral, Shweta
Toegman, Kyle 
Vyas, Bhavika
Wu, Ch-Fang
Zhou, Sherry 

EXTN

37372
37374  
37380  
37374   
37088  
37378  
37019   
37372  
37020  
37006   
37372  
37374  
37088  
37372  
37347  
37378   
37088  
37372  
37020   
37019  
37006  
37088  
37019  
37088
37374

EMAIL

cchaudhari@fusdk12.net 
lcosper@fusdk12.net
sdarapaneni@fusdk12. 
mkaladi@fusdk12.net  
mkaur@fusdk12.net  
tlung@fusdk12.net   
smahajan@fusdk12.net  
gmanjusha@fusdk12.net 
bmehta@fusdk12.net   
amirchandani@fusdk12 
mpatel@fusdk12.net  
rpatel@fusdk12.net  
wrahman@fusdk12.net  
tratnam@fusdk12.net  
kroderick@fusdk12.net  
droy@fusdk12.net  
gsama@fusdk12.net  
nslater@fusdk12.net    
jsrivastava@fusdk12.net  
jsrivastava@fusdk12.net  
sthakral@fusdk12.net  
ktoegman@fusdk12.net  
bvyas@fusdk12.net  
cwu@fusdk12.net 
xzhou@fusdk12.net

CLASSROOM TEACHER

Tai Chung
Sujata Singh
Sally Tse
Sujata Singh
Elyse Rynhoud
Jess McCauley
Stephanie Atwell
Tai Chung
Kaur Tejinderpal
Camille Resendez
Tai Chung
Sujata Singh
Elyse Rynhoud
Tai Chung
Sujata Singh
Jess McCauley
Elyse Rynhoud
Tai Chung
Kaur Tejinderpal
Stephanie Atwell
Kaur Tejinderpal
Elyse Rynhoud
Stephanie Atwell
Elyse Rynhoud 
Sujata Singh

TEACHERS BY DEPARTMENT
                                                 ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
STAFF EMAIL EXTN
Boegman, John 
Carattini, Valerie
Dai, Chelbert
*Dotson, Jean
Geers, Katherine
Goodwin, Jacqueline
LaRosa, Nina
Marple, Ryan
*Stelle, Tiffany
Waller, Elizabeth
*Weed-Wolnick, Pat
jboegman@fusdk12.net
vcarattini@fusdk12.net
cdai@fusdk12.net 
jdotson@fusdk12.net
kgeers@fusdk12.net
jgoodwin@fusdk12.net
nlarosa@fusdk12.net
rmarple@fusdk12.net 
tstelle@fusdk12.net 
ewaller@fusdk12.net 
pweed-wolnick@fusdk12.net 
37054
37111
37377
37055
37108
37096
37379
37375
37156
37056
37024
*Co-Dept Chair    
                                                     MATH DEPARTMENT
Brucker, Charlie 
Frydendahl, Jan
Hoffman, James
Jan, Michael
Kobylecky, Martin
Lau, David
Liu, Bellamy
Nguyen, Denise
Patil, Mugdha
Peralta, Yunor
Robinson, Tyler
Rusu, Iulia
Sahin, Umit
Saldana, Freddy
Saldivar, Melissa
*Sugden, Scott
Tseng, Lei
 
*Dept ChairWaller, Elizabeth
*Weed-Wolnick, Pat
cbrucker@fusdk12.net 37003
37012
37034 
37002
37010
37038
37009
37001
37039
37014
37082
37007
37008
37034
37018
37013
37004